Board of Directors

Elected as Directors by Dance Victoria Society members at the Annual General Meeting on Nov 7, 2021, the Board is actively involved in ensuring the organization maintains its position in the community as an innovative and financially sound contributor to the local, regional and national dance milieu.

Susan Howard
Susan Howard, President
Robert Millar
Robert Millar, Vice-President
Julie Robinson
Julie Robinson, Treasurer
Kayleigh Harris
Kayleigh Harrison, Secretary
Maggie Bartold
Maggie Bartold, Director
Colette Baty
Colette Baty, Director
Frances Grunberg
Frances Grunberg, Director
Stacey Horton
Stacey Horton, Director
Carrie Smart
Carrie Smart, Director