20-21 Home Season Subscription

$80.00

Bringing the World’s Best Dance to your home.
You are about to purchase a Season Subscription to Dance Victoria’s 2020/21 Virtual Home Season and receive a 20% discount on single ticket prices. Your virtual experience will include exclusive access to four presentations over a 72 hour period on the dates listed below, as well as extras that you’ve come to expect from Dance Victoria such as artist conversations, program notes, company insights and more!

 

Description

Please be aware that each purchase is associated with one email address which you’ll need to access all the exclusive Subscription Season content. So if you purchase multiple subscriptions in one purchase, you will be restricted to one email address log-in.

 

If you prefer to give your credit card details over the phone, please call our office at 250-595-1829 (M-F 10am-4:30pm) and someone will be happy to assist you.

 

Any questions before you purchase? Please email [email protected]

 

Compagnie Hervé KOUBI
What the day owes to the night
Thurs November 12, 2020
Fri November 13, 2020
Sat November 14, 2020
Sun November 15, 2020
Canada’s Ukrainian Shumka Dancers
Nutcracker
Thurs December 10, 2020
Fri December 11, 2020
Sat December 12, 2020
Sun December 13, 2020
Grupo Corpo
PARABELO and Dança Sinfônica
Thurs February 25, 2021
Fri February 26, 2021
Sat February 27,2021
Sun February 28, 2021
Bereishit Dance Company
Balance and Imbalance and BOW_Control
Thurs April 8, 2021
Fri April 9, 2021
Sat April 10, 2021
Sun April 11, 2021